The Pigeon Detectives – Wait For Me (2007)

Alternative + Indie Rock + Britpop = The Pigeon Detectives.

The Pigeon Detectives

1. Romantic Type

2. I Found Out

3. Don’t Know How To Say Goodbye

4. Caught In Your Trap

5. Can’t Control Myself

6. I’m not Sorry

7. You Know I Love You

8. Stop And Go

9. You Better Not Look My Way

10. Take Her Back

11. Wait For Me

12. I’m Always Right

13. Untitled

LINK – Wait For Me

Parece com? The Rifles, The Wombats

Clip da música I’m not Sorry

Categoria(s): Alternative Rock, Indie Rock