Led Zeppelin – BBC Sessions (1977)

Gravado ao vivo entre 1969 e 1971 BBC Sessions foi lançado em 1997, esta repleto do melhor do Led Zeppelin.



Disco Um


1. You Shook Me

2. I Can’t Quit You Baby

3. Communication Breakdown

4. Dazed and Confused

5. Girl I Love She Got Long Black Wavy Hair

6. What Is and What Should Never Be

7. Communication Breakdown

8. Traveling Riverside Blues

9. Whole Lotta Love

10. Somethin’ Else

11. Communication Breakdown

12. I Can’t Quit You Baby

13. You Shook Me

14. How Many More Times


Disco Dois


1. Immigrant Song

2. Heartbreaker

3. Since I’ve Been Loving You

4. Black Dog

5. Dazed and Confused

6. Stairway to Heaven

7. Going to California

8. That’s the Way

9. Whole Lotta Love (Medley): Boogie Chillun’/Fixin to Die/That’s Alright Mama/ A Mess of Blues

10. Thank You


Link – BBC Sessions – CD1

Link – BBC Sessions – CD2



You Shook Me

Categoria(s): Classic Rock, Hard Rock