Frank Sinatra – Experience 38 Greatest hits (2011)

Frank Sinatra dispensa descrições, a mais potente e famosa voz do jazz mundial. Por incrível que pareça não tinha nada dele aqui no Eu Escuto, e para consertar esse equivoco monstruoso vou caprichar no post. Aqui vai uma coletânea dupla dele, conta com 38 grandes sucessos de todos os 50 anos de carreira. Download de mais de 500MB de Frank Sinatra, ele e vocês merecem!

Faixas do álbum:


CD 1

1. Night and day
2. I’ve got you under my skin
3. Nice work if you can get it
4. All of me
5. Just one of those things
6. Stormy weather
7. You make me feel so young
8. Old devil moon
9. Get happy
10. Autumn in New York
11. Come dance with me
12. My funny Valentine
13. I could have danced all night
14. A foggy day
15. Cheek to cheek
16. Around the world
17. This love is mine
18. Too close for comfort
19. Saturday night


CD 2

1. Come fly with me
2. I get a kick out of you
3. Autumn leaves
4. Jeepers Creepers
5. Moonlight in Vermont
6. I got plenty o’ nuttin’
7. April in Paris
8. Something’s gotta give
9. Laura
10. They can’t take that away from me
11. Someone to watch over me
12. Anything goes
13. One for my baby
14. What is this thing called love
15. I’m gonna live till I die
16. In the wee small hours of the morning
17. Dancing in the dark
18. Mood indigo
19. Stars fell on Alabama


LINK – Experience 38 Greatest hits – CD 1

LINK – Experience 38 Greatest hits – CD 2


Vídeo com a música Come fly with me .

Enjoy o/

Sobre Cristian Farias

Admin e criador do
Categoria(s): Jazz, Singer-Songwriter